3.1 a) Number of full time teachers during the year

n	D number/Aadhar number (not mandatory)	Email	Gender	Designation
Mr. Prasanta Kr. Hazarika Dr. Jonali Sarmah Md. Jahirul Islam Pathan Dr. Prabir Kr. Deb Purkayastha Sri Mridul Mahanta Sri Umeswar Saikia Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey	•			
Mr. Prasanta Kr. Hazarika Dr. Jonali Sarmah Md. Jahirul Islam Pathan Dr. Prabir Kr. Deb Purkayastha Sri Mridul Mahanta Sri Umeswar Saikia Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey	mandatory)	1		
Dr. Jonali Sarmah Md. Jahirul Islam Pathan Dr. Prabir Kr. Deb Purkayastha Sri Mridul Mahanta Sri Umeswar Saikia Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey				
Dr. Jonali Sarmah Md. Jahirul Islam Pathan Dr. Prabir Kr. Deb Purkayastha Sri Mridul Mahanta Sri Umeswar Saikia Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey				
Md. Jahirul Islam Pathan Dr. Prabir Kr. Deb Purkayastha Sri Mridul Mahanta Sri Umeswar Saikia Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey	AAUPH8159H	hazarikaprasantak@gmail.com	Male	Associate Professor
Dr. Prabir Kr. Deb Purkayastha Sri Mridul Mahanta Sri Umeswar Saikia Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey	AWDPS3286P	sdrjonali@ymail.com	Female	Associate Professor
Sri Mridul Mahanta Sri Umeswar Saikia Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey	AKMPP2888F	pathanjahirul01@gmail.com	Male	Associate Professor
Sri Umeswar Saikia Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey	ACDPD9618A	prabir2365@gmail.com	Male	Associate Professor
Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey	AFRPM8890E	mridulmahanta69@gmail.com	Male	Associate Professor
ž ž	ANNPS7500F	umeshsaikia1975@gmail.com	Male	Associate Professor
Mrs. Bijumoni Pathak	AJMPP5970D	skp.pandey62@gmail.com	Male	Assistant Professor
	AGNPP7066N	bipingoswami99@gmail.com	Female	Associate Professor
Dr. Prafulla Saikia	ANNPS7503G	s prafulla@yahoo.in	Male	Associate Professor
Dr. Bipin Ch. Goswami	AELPG3775K	bipingoswami99@gmail.com	Male	Associate Professor
Sri Aranya Jyoti Gayan	AHFPG4198M	aranyajyotigayan@gmail.com	Male	Assistant Professor
Dr. Kalpendra Das	AKMPD4662M	kalpendradas@gmail.com	Male	Assistant Professor
Sri. Ram Prasad Patar	BMXPP6260K	ramprasadpatar1970@gmail.com	Male	Assistant Professor
Sri Bhupesh Tumung	AUHPT1477B	bhupeshtumung@gmail.com	Male	Assistant Professor
Miss. Natasha Baruah	CCKPB0378N	baruahnatasha7@gmail.com	Female	Assistant Professor
Mrs. Rupshikha Goswami	AUSPG2370H	rupsikhagoswami@gmail.com	Female	Assistant Professor
Mr. Mintu Gayan	AGRP1011A	mintu.gayan@gmail.com	Male	Assistant Professor
Miss Subhangi Deka	CPRPD5569P	subhangideka900@gmail.com	Female	Assistant Professor
Miss Kasturi P. Bora	BXUPB6093A	kasturipbora@gmail.com	Female	Assistant Professor
Miss Tridhara Garg	BMQPG4275G	tridharagarg22@gmail.com	Female	Assistant Professor
Miss Banti Kalita	DPZPK5401Q	bantikalita1996@gmail.com	Female	Assistant Professor
Mr. Krishna Kamal Das	BLQPD7388J	krishnakamaldas23@gmail.com	Male	Assistant Professor
Miss. Sangha Mitra	DPDPD9256L	sanghamitradevi78@gmail.com	Female	Assistant Professor

3.1 b) Number of full time teachers who left/joined the institution during the year

Name	ID number/ Aadhar	Year in which left/joined/resigned/	Email	Gender
	number (not	retired etc.		
	mandatory)			
Mr. Prasanta Kr. Hazarika	AAUPH8159H	2022	hazarikaprasantak@gmail.com	Male
_				

Date of joining	Number of
institution	sanctioned
	posts during the
	five year
8/28/1987	
4/25/1994	
2/2/1991	
10/26/1990	
10/5/1990	
4/27/1994	
9/30/2000	
8/2/1993	15
8/2/1991	
10/1/1993	
9/24/2010	
9/3/1996	
9/2/2002	
1/22/2020	
2/24/2021	
9/9/2002	
8/10/2010	
2/2/2021	
10/1/2020	
10/3/2020	
10/3/2020	
4/20/2022	
11/1/2021	
·	

Designation	Date of joining	Date of leaving
Associate Professor		8/31/2022