

NOTICE

Date: <u>12-02-2022.</u>

A Hostel (Girls Hostel) Committee is formed with the following members of the teaching staff of Nagaon G.N.D.G. Commerce College for the session 2021-22 & 2022-23.

Members:

1. Dr. Mriganka Saikia, Principal	- Chairman
2. Prof. Prasanta Kr. Hazarika, Vice Principal	- Member
3. Prof. Ram Prasad Patar, Assistant Professor	- Warden
4. Dr. Jonali Sarmah, Asso. Prof.	- Member
5. Prof. Bijumoni Pathak, Asso. Prof.	- Member
6. Prof. Rupshikha Goswami, Asstt. Prof.	- Member
7. Mr. Shekhar Jyoti Das, Accountant	- Member
8. Miss. Dixya Yadav, Prefect (2021-22)	- Invitee Me
9. Miss (Vacant) 2022-23.	

er

- en
- er
- er
- er
- er
- e Member

(Dr. M. Saikia) Principal Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.



NOTICE

Date: 12-02-2022.

A P.G. (M.Com.) Committee is formed with the following members of the teaching staff of Nagaon G.N.D.G. Commerce College for the session 2021-22 & 2022-23.

Members:

Dr. Mriganka Saikia, Principal - Chairman
Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey, Assistant Professor (S.G.) - Coordinator
Dr. Bipin Ch. Goswami, Asso. Prof. - Member
Dr. Prabir Kr. Dev Purkayastha - Member
Dr. Jonali Sarmah, Asso. Prof. - Member
Dr. Prafulla Saikia, Asso. Prof. - Member
Dr. Prafulla Saikia, Asso. Prof. - Member
Dr. Kalpendra Das, Asstt. Professor - Member

(**Dr. M. Saikia**) Principal Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.



NOTICE

Date: <u>10-02-2022.</u>

A College Construction & Purchase Committee is formed with the following members of the teaching staff & non-teaching staff of Nagaon G.N.D.G. Commerce College for the session 2021-22 & 2022-23.

Members:

1. Dr. Mriganka Saikia, Principal	- Chairman
2. Prof. Prafulla Saikia, Associate Professor	- Coordinator
3. Prof. Jahirul Islam Pathan, Asso. Prof.	- Member
4. Dr. Kalpendra Das, Asstt. Professor	- Member
5. Prof. Aranya Jyoti Gayan, Asstt. Professor	- Member
6. Mr. Tankeswar Hazarika, J.E., PWD, Nagaon	- Member
7. Prof. Bhupesh Tumung, Assistant Prof.	- Member
8. Mr. Hitesh Ch. Das, Librarian	- Member
9. Mr. Shekhar Jyoti Das, Accountant	- Member

(**Dr. M. Saikia**) Principal Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.



NOTICE

Date: 08/02/2022

The following esteemed faculties are hereby entrusted as **Joint Prof-in-Charge** of **Cultural Section** of Nagaon G.N.D.G. Commerce College Students' Union Body for the session **2021-22**. In order to channelize the functioning of cultural section in the proper manners.

1. Cultural Section

Joint Prof-in-Charge Prof. Mridul Mahanta, Prof. Aranya Jyoti Gayan.

Sd/-(Dr.M. Saikia) Principal, Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.

Copy to:

1. Prof. Mridul Mahanta.

2. Prof. Aranya Jyoti Gayan.

3. Office File.

(**Dr. M. Saikia**) Principal, Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.



NOTICE

Date: <u>08-02-2022.</u>

A **College Disciplinary Committee** is formed with the following members of the teaching staff of Nagaon G.N.D.G. Commerce College for the session **2021-22 & 2022-23**.

Members:

1. Dr. Mriganka Saikia, Principal	- Chairman
2. Dr. Bipin Ch. Goswami, Associate Professor	- Coordinator
3. Prof. Jahirul Islam Pathan, Asso. Prof.	- Member
4. Dr. Prabir Kr. Dev Purkayastha, Asso. Professor	- Member
5. Prof. Bijumoni Pathak, Asso. Prof.	- Member
6. Dr. Satyendra Kr. Pandey, Asstt. Professor	- Member
7. Prof. Aranya Jyoti Gayan, Asstt. Professor	- Member

(**Dr. M. Saikia**) Principal Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.



NOTICE

Date: <u>08-02-2022.</u>

A **Tobacco Free Campus Committee** is formed with the following members of the teaching staff of Nagaon G.N.D.G. Commerce College for the session **2021-22 & 2022-23**.

Members:

1. Dr. Mriganka Saikia, Principal	- Chairman
2. Prof. Umeswar Saikia, Associate Professor	- Coordinator
3. Mrs. Rupsikha Goswami, Assistant Prof.	- Member
4. Mr. Mintu Gayan, Assistant Professor	- Member
5. Mr. Kajimuddin Ahmed, Assistant Professor	- Member

(**Dr. M. Saikia**) Principal Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.



NOTICE

Date: 07/02/2022

The following esteemed faculties are hereby entrusted as **Prof-in-Charge** of different sections of Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Students' Union Body for the session 2021-22, so that functioning of the Union Body can be channelized in the proper manner.

1.	Cultural Section	Prof-in-Charge		Prof. Bijumoni Pathak
2.	College Magazine	Prof-in-Charge	-	Dr. Jonali Sharma
3.	Games and Sports	Prof-in-Charge	-	Dr. Kalpendra Das
4.	Debate and Symposium	Prof-in-Charge	-	Dr. Prafulla Saikia
5.	Boys' Common Room	Prof-in-Charge	-	Prof. Umeswar Saikia
6	Girls' Common Room	Prof-in-Charge	-	Prof. Natasha Baruah

Sd/-(Dr. M. Saikia) Principal, Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.

Copy to:

- 4. Prof. Bijumoni Pathak
- 5. Dr. Jonali Sharma
- 6. Dr. Kalpendra Das
- 7. Dr. Prafulla Saikia
- 8. Prof. Umeswar Saikia
- 9. Prof. Natasha Baruah
- **10. Office File.**

(**Dr. M. Saikia**) Principal, Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.



NOTICE

Date: <u>08-02-2022.</u>

A **RUSA Project Monitoring Unit Committee** is formed with the following members of the teaching and non-teaching staff of Nagaon G.N.D.G. Commerce College for the session **2021-22 & 2022-23**.

Members:

1. Dr. Mriganka Saikia, Principal	- Chairman,
2. Dr. Prafulla Saikia, Associate Professor	- Coordinator.
3. Prof. Mridul Mahanta, Asso. Professor	- Member
4. Prof. Jahirul Islam Pathan, Asso. Prof.	- Member
5. Dr. Kalpendra Das, Assistant Professor	- Member
6. Prof. Aranya Jyoti Gayan, Asstt. Professor	- Member
7. Mr. Hitesh Ch. Das, Librarian	- Member
8. Mr. Shekhar Jyoti Das	- Member

(**Dr. M. Saikia**) Principal Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.



NOTICE

Date: 07/02/2022

An Anti-Ragging cum Grievance Redressal Committee is formed with the following faculty members of our college. They are asked to create awareness among the students so that not a single case of ragging is found. Their active cooperation is highly solicited.

Members:

- 1. Dr. Mriganka Saikia, Principal
- 2. Prof. M. Mahanta, Asso. Prof.
- 3. Dr. J. Sharma, Asso. Prof.
- 4. Dr. B.C. Goswami, Asso. Prof.
- 5. Prof. B.M. Pathak, Asso. Prof.
- 6. Dr. P.K.D. Purkayastha, Asso. Prof.

- Chairman
- Nodal Officer
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member

Principal, Nagaon GNDG Commerce College Nagaon : Assam.